Testimonials

testimonials infographics

Bob Johns

Broker/Owner Century 21 Rauh & Johns Sewell, NJ
As a Broker/Owner of Century 21 Rauh & Johns, a successful Real Estate Brokerage Firm, I have been referring people interested in starting a career in Real Estate to your school for decades. There are many reasons why I recommend The Real Estate School; primarily it is your strong reputation and high rate of success with your students passing both the school and state exams. The school’s teaching techniques, though highly effective, also make learning fun and thought provoking. In my opinion, graduates from The Real Estate School are better prepared and more qualified to embark upon a career in real estate and have a great opportunity for success.

Jyoti S

Cherry Hill, NJ
August 2015 Graduate
I took this class with another school 5 years ago. I have learned so much more in your class. Sharing your personal experiences has certainly enhanced my knowledge base. I have been a pharmacist for 22 years. You have given me the confidence to pursue an additional career. Thank you so much!! Also, your daughter Kelby is a great teacher too!

Matthew L

Galloway, New Jersey
July 2013 Graduate
I just wanted to say thank you to Don Haven Sr. and his daughter Kelby for preparing me for the NJ State RE test. I successfully passed the test and I felt like I just sold a million-dollar home! The test was not easy at all, but I was prepared and that’s what led to my passing on the first try. I look forward to continuing my education at your school at some point in my career.

Mark M

Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
September 2011 Graduate
I took the Real Estate Salesperson Exam today and PASSED! Don, you are truly a “godfather” in Real Estate Education in this state and I will continue to recommend your school to everyone interested in a complete real estate education. Thank you for everything…you truly add tremendous value to your students’ experience in your classes.

Kathy D

Blackwood, New Jersey
December 2017 Graduate
What a great experience! Kelby and Michelle know how to teach so that everyone can learn and become great realtors. They teach you exactly what you need to know to have a solid base, take the state test and to start your new career on the right foot! You are a great team! Thank you so much & see you soon for CE!

Joseph W

Brooklawn, New Jersey
September 2019 Graduate
Michelle’s style is equivalent to an afternoon cup of coffee! Great public speaking skills and very engaging. The instructors did a great job of putting what could be complex and confusing concepts into understandable context. And I really enjoyed the rotation of instructors, each with their own specialized relative credentials.

Isabella R

Trenton, New Jersey
September 2019 Graduate
I loved how energized and upbeat Kelby’s teaching style was because she was always in a positive mood and it set the atmosphere for the class.

Kelicia P

Sewell, New Jersey
July 2019 Graduate
THANK YOU FOR MICHELLE! What a fantastic educator; she kept me engaged and interested in the class. She valued my study habits and was very encouraging along the way.

James S

Marlton, New Jersey
June 2019 Graduate
Kelby was a pleasure to learn from! She was very approachable and professional. This class had very engaging and interesting content and there was always something new to learn. I will highly recommend to others!

John M

Magnolia, New Jersey
September 2018 Graduate
Kelby and Michelle were amazing! To be able to fit so much information into the class in two short weeks was incredible! I highly recommend this class and am looking forward to my new career!”

Mia B

West Deptford, New Jersey
September 2019 Graduate
Both Kelby and Michelle were awesome! The offered stories and examples that painted a good picture that really helped with understanding and comprehending the material.

Justine S

Mount Laurel, New Jersey
September 2019 Graduate
Michelle is one of the best teachers I’ve ever had! She has an ability to articulate very complex and tedious material in plain language that is easily digested.

Anastasia F

Haddonfield, New Jersey
September 2019 Graduate
Both Kelby and Michelle were excellent! I had fun learning from them. I wish I had them teaching my under-grad and graduate classes. Great Job!!

Andrey P

Cherry Hill, New Jersey
July 2019 Graduate
Found every aspect of this course valuable from the way the teachers presented the material and their explanations to class interaction.

Briana R

Haddon Heights, New Jersey
August 2019 Graduate
Michelle was absolutely phenomenal! Her anecdotes helped me to remember law statutes and key terms that I will carry throughout my career.

Michael D

Turnersville, New Jersey
April 2018 Graduate
Attended the two-week course and learned so much! The instructors were very knowledgeable and friendly. I definitely recommend this class!

Sherine A

Woodbury Heights, New Jersey
August 2019 Graduate
I just think this class was an eye opener and the teachers were great! Renee is a walking book of knowledge – I really enjoyed learning from her.

Aisha A

Camden, New Jersey
September 2019 Graduate
Wonderful instruction and guidance from both instructors. They were very knowledgeable and brought real life examples to the classroom.

Ashley P

Churchville, Pennsylvania
September 2019 Graduate
Renee is an outstanding facilitator who brings the law to life.

Bruce N

Marlton, New Jersey
August 2019 Graduate
Loved Renee’s presentation. I have previously recommended the course to others and will continue to do so.

Samantha C

Monroeville, New Jersey
September 2019 Graduate
The course reviews were very concise and really helped organize what to focus on.

Kathleen A

Carney’s Point, New Jersey
September 2019 Graduate
I really loved Kelby’s sweet and understanding manner and Michelle’s energetic personality.

Lizzie B

Mount Laurel, New Jersey
August 2019 Graduate
I would definitely recommend this course. The instructors are engaging with tons of knowledge.

Alissa M

Folsom, Pennsylvania
September 2019 Graduate
The instructors had great stories to help me remember the material and always kept me interested.

Justine S

Mount Laurel, New Jersey
September 2019 Graduate
Renee is very intelligent and knowledgeable about a wide range of subject matter relating to real estate.

Carrie G

Edgewater Park, New Jersey
August 2019 Graduate
Michelle was amazing. Her teaching style is very effective and fun!

Justin P

Cherry Hill, New Jersey
September 2019 Graduate
Instructors and curriculum were clear and concise. Thank you!

Kristen C

Riverside, New Jersey
September 2019 Graduate
Renee’s knowledge on the subjects she covered was extremely helpful.

Ashley P

Churchville, Pennsylvania
September 2019 Graduate
Michelle is an outstanding teacher and if I had her as my teacher in high school, I would have already been successful.

Edward G

Camden, New Jersey
September 2019 Graduate
The Real Estate School is the best! And they also have the Best Teachers!

Leanne S

Cinnaminson, New Jersey
August 2019 Graduate
Very informative. Absolutely Amazing! Five stars! We love Michelle.

Giuliana F

Cherry Hill, New Jersey
September 2019 Graduate
Renee is very smart and informative.

Candy T

Marlton, New Jersey
September 2019 Graduate
Greatly appreciate the opportunity to meet Brokers! It was a real added value to be able to meet them and hear how the material learned in class relates to the current real estate work environment.”

Michelle S

Pemberton, New Jersey
June 2019 Graduate
Examples and clear instructional teaching made it easier to understand and remember. The course was very informative and having multiple instructors presenting the material kept me more interested.”

Michael S

Voorhees, New Jersey
June 2019 Graduate
The attorneys personal experience alone helped maintain my interest and their case examples were very helpful. This is the course to take if you want to get your license!

Kenneth G

Furlong, Pennsylvania
September 2019 Graduate
I drove over an hour to get to this class and it was well worth the drive and my time!

James K

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
September 2019 Graduate
Both instructors were very informative throughout the entire course and extremely helpful and supportive. Great experience.

Recel J

Marlton, New Jersey
September 2019 Graduate
I came into the class just for information for investing and I’m leaving with an offer from an investment company that wants me to get my license!